Sign up for a session
Veta Mosionzhik

We all go through difficult situations in life.
What's important is not what we feel and how
much it hurts, but how quickly we can emerge
from these situations as painlessly as possible.

PROBLEMS that I deal with
Customer feedback

“My name is Yulia. I am 44 years old. After a series of stressful episodes, starting in 2016, I was diagnosed as suffering from the following conditions: diabetes mellitus, thyroid disease, psoriasis, skin cancer and vestibulopathy - as a result of which I suffered hearing loss in one year - constant dizzy spells, nausea and vomiting. I soon developed problems with basic movement and co-ordination. I started to faint and experience surges in my blood pressure. My doctor couldn’t help me, and I was at my wit’s end. Amazingly, after just two sessions of hypnotherapy, all my symptoms disappeared. I literally got my life back!”

Yulia
Customer feedback

After moving to London, I had to re-learn business communication. The lack of confidence in conducting negotiations was due not only to the language barrier, but also to a completely different business and cultural environment. My business in the field of legal services assumed communication with partners of leading British and American companies. The problem was in strong and unreasonable anxiety that I experienced when I began to speak, which affected the results of negotiations, and as a consequence, my self-esteem suffered. It always seemed to me that we ourselves must deal with insecurities and anxieties and therefore hypnosis was a completely new experience for me. After several sessions, anxiety and discomfort were replaced by a feeling of self-confidence, which resulted in increased efficiency of my work.

Marina
Customer feedback

After my divorce, my ex-spouse decided to use my children as a way of getting back at me. No matter how I tried, all my attempts to maintain the healthy relationship I’d previously had with my children seemed to fail. Fear for the future of my children and not knowing whether they would be happy drained me to the point of exhaustion. This feeling was exacerbated by the sense that every time I was with my children, our relationship seemed to deteriorate a little further.
However, after just a few sessions of hypnosis, I overcame these fears. I realized that in fact, nothing catastrophic had happened in my children’s lives. Their lives carried on as normal. I was able to calmly and reasonably resolve the issues that confronted me, and assert my rights in a lawful manner, with proper legal help, guided by common sense rather than emotions and not giving in to the provocations of my ex.

Mark
What is
cognitive behavioural
hypnotherapy ?

Hypnosis involves an increased susceptibility to suggestion, i.e. hyper suggestibility. However, this does not necessarily correspond to any particular neurological condition. A hypnotic reaction occurs due to a combination of natural psychological functions and physiological processes. Suggestibility is a cognitive state and the benefits accrue proportionally to the seriousness with which people treat it.

Cognitive-behavioural hypnotherapy (CBH) is a combination of cognitive-behavioural therapy and hypnosis. A meta-analysis of various studies showed a 70% improvement in the effectiveness of CBT when paired with hypnosis. This area involves self-help customer training.

Read more
FACTS AND MYTHS 01 You cannot be forced to do something against your will

Hypnosis is definitely not a mind-control tool. You cannot be forced to do something against your will. On the contrary, in order to achieve a positive result, you should want to accept the proposed ideas and actively visualize them.

02 You cannot get stuck in hypnosis

Hypnosis is absolutely safe if carried out in a professional and responsible manner. No one has ever ended up ‘stuck’ in a hypnotic state.

Read more
How are the sessions carried out

Hypnotherapy is a collaborative effort. Success depends on your trust in me as a specialist, on your imagination, motivation, expectations and the rapport between us.

My role as a therapist: I give you support, conduct hypnotherapy sessions using hypnotic methods, and teach you techniques that will help you to cope with stress and anxiety on your own. My goal is for the client to only seek the help of doctors, psychologists or hypnotherapists as a last resort.
The role of the client: Be honest in everything related to your therapy. Tell me everything that you think I should know. In addition, ask every question that you have, no matter how seemingly trivial. Try to feel comfortable and relaxed. Trust and follow my instructions during the session, leaving critical evaluations for later.
Stages of work
First consultation

Introduction
Filling out a relevant psychological questionnaire
Deciding on an appropriate course of treatment
Drawing up a personalised self-help plan

Sessions

An average of 1-6 hypnotherapy sessions to solve your problem

Support

If at any time you encounter serious problems between sessions, you can contact me by phone or email.

Session Duration: 1 hour

Results will be achieved faster if consultations take place in person.
If this is not possible, consultations can be conducted on Skype.

Cost of session Starts at £150

Payment is made after each session, after the client decides that the session was useful to them.

Payment Options
Exercises
and techniques

Cognitive-behavioural hypnotherapy involves training a client to self-help. This can involve self-hypnosis, relaxation techniques, stopping thoughts, behavioural tasks, listening to scripts. Hypnosis is not magic - some problems are solved quickly; some require sustained effort from the client. For example, in order to remove chronic muscle cramps that have been accumulating for years, sometimes you need to do relaxation exercises regularly over a certain period of time.

About me
Registered at NCH (UK National Hypnotherapy Council). This means that I adhere to the Code of Ethics of the Hypnotherapist: I undertake to keep the information confidential and not to harm the client. Should a hypnotherapist violate these rules even once, they are removed from the list of NCH-registered practitioners.
Why did I do
hypnotherapy?
Like everyone, I have been in difficult situations in my own life. I often think that if it hadn’t been for the people around me, I don’t know how I would have coped. Thanks to these situations and these people, I experienced first-hand the influence of thoughts and emotions on health, and on how one’s life can change if a personal transformation occurs. Having attached my professional knowledge to my life experience and having gained an understanding of the mechanics of hypnosis on a physiological and psychological level, I realized how much easier and happier a person's life can be if they really want it to be. To those who have this desire, I invite you to join me and let me help you gain the insights that have helped me live life to the full.
Contacts

To sign up for the first consultation, send an email to hello@true-hypnosis.com or leave a request on the site

SIGN UP

Записаться на сеанс
Вета Мосионжик

Мы все проходим через сложные жизненные
ситуации. Важно не то, что мы чувствуем
и насколько это больно, а то, как быстро,
наименее болезненно и с наименьшими
потерями мы сможем выйти из этой ситуации.

ПРОБЛЕМЫ, которыми я занимаюсь
отзыв клиента

Меня зовут Юлия. Мне 44 года. После череды стрессов, начиная с 2016 года были поставлены диагнозы: сахарный диабет, заболевание щитовидной железы, псориаз, рак кожи и вестибулопатия вследствие которой, был потерян слух на одно ухо, начались приступы постоянного головокружения, тошноты и рвоты, появились нарушения с координацией движений, обмороки, скачки высокого давления. С последним заболеванием врачи ничем помочь не могли. После 2 сеансов гипнотерапии все его проявления прошли. Я буквально вернулась к нормальному существованию.

Юлия
отзыв клиента

После переезда в Лондон мне пришлось заново учиться деловому общению. Неуверенность в ведении переговоров была обусловлена не только языковым барьером, но и совершенно отличной деловой и культурной средой. Мой бизнес в сфере юридических услуг предполагал общение с партнерами ведущих британских и американских фирм. Проблема была в сильной и безосновательной тревоге в момент, когда я начинала говорить, что сказывалось на результатах переговоров, соответственно страдала моя самооценка. Мне всегда казалось, что мы сами должны бороться с комплексами и тревогами и поэтому гипноз был для меня совершенно новым опытом. Через несколько сеансов тревога и дискомфорт сменились чувством уверенности в своих силах, что в результате повысило эффективность моей работы.

отзыв клиента

После развода бывшая супруга решила использовать любовь детей как механизм возможного воздействия. Как бы я не старался, все мои попытки держать старые хорошие отношения с детьми не срабатывали. Страх за будущее детей, за то, будут ли они счастливы, изматывал меня до изнеможения, особенно на фоне того, что качество наших встреч с детьми падало на глазах. После нескольких сессий гипноза я поборол эти страхи. Я осознал, что на самом деле в жизни детей ничего ужасного не произошло. У них продолжается детство, учеба и дела бегут своим чередом. Я смог спокойно и разумно решать встающие передо мной вопросы, и отстаивать свои права в законном порядке, руководствуясь здравым смыслом, а не эмоциями и не поддаваться на провокации.

Марк
Что такое
когнитивно-поведенческая
гипнотерапия

Гипноз — это повышенная восприимчивость к внушению, т.е. гипервнушаемость, однако это не обязательно соответствует какому-то конкретному нейрологическому состоянию. Гипнотическая реакция возникает вследствие комбинации естественных психологических функций и физиологических процессов. Внушаемость — это когнитивное состояние, похожее на состояние веры.

Когнитивно-поведенческая гипнотерапия (КПГ) — это сочетание когнитивно-поведенческой терапии и гипноза. Мета-анализ различных исследований показал улучшение результата КПТ на 70% при использовании гипноза. Это направление предполагает обучение клиента самопомощи.

Читать дальше
ФАКТЫ И МИФЫ 01 Вас нельзя заставить делать что-то против вашей воли

Гипноз это определенно не инструмент контроля разума. Вас нельзя заставить делать что-то против вашей воли. Напротив, для достижения положительного результата вы должны хотеть принять предлагаемые идеи и активно визуализировать их.

02 Нельзя застрять в гипнозе

Гипноз абсолютно безопасен, если проводится в профессиональной и ответственной манере. Никто и никогда еще не “застревал” в гипнозе.

Читать дальше
Как проходят сеансы

Гипнотерапия — это совместные усилия. Успех зависит от вашего доверия ко мне как специалисту, от вашего воображения, мотивации, ожиданий и раппорта между нами.

Моя роль терапевта Предоставляю вам поддержку, провожу сессии гипнотерапии, используя методы, так или иначе связанные с гипнозом, и обучаю техникам, которые помогают справиться со стрессами и тревогами самостоятельно. Моя цель заключается в том, чтобы клиент прибегал к помощи врачей, психологов или гипнотерапевтов только в крайнем случае.
Роль клиента Быть честным во всем, что связано с терапией, то есть рассказывать мне все, что, по вашему мнению, мне следует знать, а также задавать возникающие у вас вопросы. Стараться чувствовать себя комфортно и расслабленно. Доверять и выполнять инструкции во время сеанса, оставив критические оценки на потом.
Этапы работы
Первая консультация

Знакомство
Прохождение тестов
План лечения
План самопомощи

Сеансы

Прохождение в среднем от 1-6 сеансов гипнотерапии до решения вашей проблемы

Поддержка

Если вы в любое время столкнетесь с серьезными проблемами между сеансами, вы можете связаться со мной по телефону или электронной почте

Длительность сеанса: 1 час

Результаты будут достигнуты быстрее, если консультации будут проходить при личной встрече. Если такой возможности нет, проводим консультации по скайпу.

Стоимость сеанса от £150

Вы можете записаться на один сеанс или оплатить пакет сеансов по выгодной цене

Варианты оплаты
Упражнения
и техники

Когнитивно-поведенческая гипнотерапия — предполагает обучение клиента самопомощи. Это может быть самогипноз, техники расслабления, остановки мыслей, поведенческие задания, прослушивание скриптов. Гипноз это не магия, какие-то проблемы решаются быстро, какие-то требуют регулярных усилий со стороны клиента. Например, чтобы снять хронические мышечные зажимы, которые копились годами, порой надо делать расслабляющие упражнения регулярно и в течение определенного времени.

Обо мне
Зарегистрирована в NCH (Национальный совет по гипнотерапии Великобритании). Это значит, я придерживаюсь Этического кодекса гипнотерапевта: обязуюсь хранить конфиденциальность информации и не нанести вред клиенту. Если гипнотерапевт когда-то нарушил эти правила, он исключается из списка.
Почему я занялась
гипнотерапией?
Как у всех, в моей жизни было много сложных ситуаций. Если бы не люди вокруг, наверно, меня бы уже не было. Благодаря этим людям и пережитым сложным ситуациям я испытала на практике влияние мыслей и эмоций на здоровье, и на то, как жизнь может измениться, если происходит личностная трансформация. Присоеденив к жизненому опыту еще и профессиональные знания и поняв механизм работы гипноза на уровне физиологии и психологии, я осознала, насколько проще и счастливее может быть жизнь человека, стоит ему этого только захотеть по-настоящему. Тeх, у кого такое желание есть, приглашаю к сотрудничеству.
Контакты

Чтобы записаться на первую консультацию, пишите
на почту hello@true-hypnosis.com
или оставляйте заявку на сайте

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ